Zodiac Signs and The Seven Deadly Sins


ARIES: Often characterized as hasty, impatient and hot-headed, Aries people would mainly identify wrath as their deadly sin. If things do not look to be in their favor, they can become too stressed that they react aggressively or throw a tantrum until they get what they want. Pride would also be one of their main sins because they are extremely confident in their strength and youth and often deny other’s if it does not exceed their expectations or same goals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Written by ZodiacSociety

Profile photo of ZodiacSociety

Founder of ZodiacSociety Tumblr Blog.

10 Ways To Help Someone Considering Suicide

Zodiac Signs and The Seven Deadly Sins